Homepage > School Curriculum > Course Features
Course Features
Nursery Curriculum
Curriculum Model –
The foundation class (N1) is designed for children aged two or older. The curriculum focuses on the stimulation and training of early senses, allowing children to promote early senses, language, and creativity in the process of personal exploration and manipulation. The development and ability of large and small muscles, social and self-care, so that children can get comprehensive and balanced development and care before learning.
The foundation class
The learning period for children between the ages of two and three is pre-school preparation. We will stimulate the child’s sensory development through different teaching materials and activities, and promote the flexibility of the child’s hand, the coordination of hand-eye coordination and the coordination of physical development. We use a group approach to provide opportunities for children to communicate. Children will learn to pack up their daily necessities to enhance their self-care ability and prepare them for their children’s life and study.
Course introduction
Kindergarten Curriculum –
Nursery class (K1), low class (K2) and high class (K3) are designed for children aged two months and older. We are based on the Hong Kong pre-primary Curriculum Guide. The teaching model is based on the theme of “the theme”, “activity” as the line, and “partition learning”. It focuses on child-oriented interactive learning and develops children’s logical thinking by providing rich and complete diversified learning experiences. The ability to build a spontaneous learning attitude and experience the joy of learning to lay the foundation for children’s lifelong learning.
Nursery class
Three to four years old is the child’s “exploration period”. Through group discussion, games, group learning, sensory manipulation and other inducing learning strategies, we encourage children to actively interact with the surrounding environment and find curious everyday things to explore. In order to cultivate a positive and independent learning attitude, it will achieve a balanced development in the aspects of spirit, morality, intelligence, body, group and beauty.
Low class
Four to five years old is the child’s learning and development period. Through a variety of learning activities, we will enable children to construct knowledge and cultivate autonomy through personal participation, manipulation, and interaction with different modes of the environment and people. Learning spirit, developing learning ability, positive and positive values and attitudes, in order to improve children’s learning motivation, to establish a good learning attitude and learning skills.
High class
Children between the ages of five and six have good learning ability, and their development in language, self-care, socialization, and size and muscles are becoming more mature. Therefore, we study in the form of design activities, and we will take the child as the leading factor and discuss with them. The content and direction of learning, so that children can master the skills of learning and develop independent and multi-directional thinking skills.
Primary 1 Bridging Course
In the transition to the primary school stage of kindergartens, the environment, teaching and curriculum are different. In view of this, the kindergarten will design a series of “young convergence” activities for young children in the next semester of high school. Help children to learn about primary school life and start a new learning journey.

主頁 > 學校課程 > 課程特色
課程特色
幼兒園課程
教學模式 –
基礎班(N1)是專為兩歲或以上孩子而設,課程規劃著重早期感官的刺激和訓練,讓孩子在親身探索和操弄的過程中,促進早期感官、語言、創意、大小肌肉、社交、自理的發展及能力,讓孩子在學習前,獲得全面、均衡的發展及照顧。

基礎班
二至三歲之孩子學習階段為學前準備期。我們會透過不同的教材及活動刺激孩子的感官發展,促使孩子手部的靈活性、手眼協調能力及身體發展的協調性。我們採用小組上課方式為孩子提供溝通的機會。孩子更會學習收拾自己的日常用品,從而提升其自理能力,為孩子的生活及學習作好準備。

幼稚園課程
教學模式 –
幼稚園課程包括幼兒班(K1)、低班(K2)及高班(K3),是專為兩歲八個月或以上孩子而設,我們乃根據香港學前教育課程指引為藍本,採用以『主題』為點、『活動』為線、『分區學習』為面的教學模式,著重以孩子為本位的互動式學習,透過提供豐富而完整的多元化學習經驗,發展孩子邏輯思維的能力、建立自發學習的態度,體驗學習的愉悅,以奠下孩子終身學習的基礎。

幼兒班
三至四歲乃孩子的「探索期」,我們會透過團體討論、遊戲、小組學習、感官操弄等誘發性的學習策略,鼓勵孩子積極與周遭的環境互動,尋找好奇的日常事物來進行探究,從而培養出積極自主的學習態度,使其在靈、德、智、體、群、美各方面得到均衡的發展。

低班
四至五歲乃孩子的學習發展期,我們會透過多元化的學習活動,讓孩子能透過親身的參與、操弄,及與環境和人物的不同模式的互動下有意義地建構知識,培養自主學習精神,發展學習的能力、正面及積極的價值觀和態度,藉以提高孩子的學習動機,以建立良好的學習態度和學習技能。

高班
五至六歲的孩子已具備良好的學習能力,在語言、自理、社交、大小肌肉等發展亦漸趨成熟,因此,我們以設計活動的形式進行學習,我們會以孩子為主導,與他們商議學習的內容及方向,藉此讓孩子掌握學會學習的技巧,並培養獨立、多向的思考能力。

小一銜接課程
幼兒在幼稚園過渡銜接小學階段時,由於環境、教學和課程等各方面均有所不同,有見及此,本園在幼兒就讀高班下學期時會為幼兒設計一連串的「幼小銜接」活動,希望幫助孩子能藉此認識小學生活,開展新的學習旅程。